Call (888) 533-1813
Book Your Tour

Our Newsletter
Join our free mailing list and find out more about our outstanding tours!
Across Arizona Tours on the BBB


Our goal at Across Arizona Tours is to provide you with the best experience possible. Everyone on our staff is passionate about our beautiful State of Arizona and want to share with you interesting places and knowledge.

As a result of our goal, we have received many compliments about our various sightseeing tours. Below is a sampling on what some of our customers have said.

Trip Advisor Review

“Grand Canyon Tour”

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed October 16, 2016

Kimberly was simply amazing. She is a third generation Arizona resident. Her knowledge of not only of the Grand Canyon but also the entire journey there and back. We enjoyed the delivery of the information as well as the related information for the area. This is the best way to visit.


Trip Advisor Review

“Worth every penny”

5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2016

We spent a wonderful day with Bee leading the tour to the Grand Canyon. She is so knowledgeable about all the scenery on the way up & provided us with all sorts of info about desert plants, monuments and historic events. She stopped for potty breaks & photo ops. We thoroughly enjoyed our day & highly recommend this tour to others.

Visited October 2016

Laurel S

Trip Advisor Review


5 of 5 stars    Reviewed October 9, 2016

I had a great time on our tour. I went on the Grand Canyon/Sedona/Navajo Reservation tour. We had a gorgeous day and to top it all off our tour guide was quite knowledgeable and nice. It was a long day but well worth it.

Visited September 2016

Maria M

Trip Advisor Review

“One day tour to Sedona, Navajo reservation and Grand Canyon”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed September 26, 2016

We had an amazing tour, thanks to our Tour Guide/Driver Kim. We really enjoyed her company and energy. She was enthusiastic throughout the tour and made the journey a very memorable one.She also clicked a couple of good pictures of us with great scenic views. Grand Canyon is one journey not to be missed. There is so much beauty and natural artistry around us and grand canyon , sedona, nevajo reservation stand proof to this.

Visited September 2016


Trip Advisor Review

“Grand Canyon, Sedona, Navajo Reservation”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed September 21, 2016

Fabulous tour! We had planned to rent a car, saw the advertisement & decided to leave the driving to them. Great decision! Eric, our guide & driver, was excellent- very knowledgable. I hope we didn't tire him out. We went with a different company the next day and missed his guided tour and the opportunity to ask questions. The lunch stop at the reservation was wonderful. Eric's menu suggestions were right on. That there was a Post Office at that stop made it easy to buy, write & send post cards effortless. I wish we could have spent a little more time in Sedona, but don't see how that would have been possible. Great stop for ice cream! It was a long day, but a rewarding one. What an awesome day! Cup holders! A few less people would have made the trip more enjoyable for pictures while riding.

Visited September 2016


Trip Advisor Review

“Great tour”

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed September 19, 2016

I did a day tour to the grand canyon and thoroughly enjoyed it. My party wasn't too large, just 9 of us and the tour guide which made it very comfortable. The guide was very informative and although it was a whole day tour I was able to relax and enjoy the time spent. There was enough free time and enough time to take in all the sites. We stopped at Sedona and the reservation before reaching the grand canyon. Will definitely do this tour again.


Trip Advisor Review

“Great trip to the Grand Canyon”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed September 10, 2016

Thank you Dan for a wonderful trip for our group. We were all impressed with the extent of your knowledge and all the tidbits of information you gave us. Oh, and you were amazing with all the 'cameras' (aka phones)! It was so relaxing and fun for all 10 of us to be together in one vehicle and just be able to enjoy all the scenery!
Visited September 2016


Trip Advisor Review

“Awesome day trip to Grand Canyon”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed August 27, 2016

My husband and I are not to fond of booking tours in our travels. This time, after much research, we decided to book Across Arizona Day Tours for a day trip to Grand Canyon and Sedona.

Much to our surprise, we loved it. The van was comfortable and it was just 3 passengers. The guide and driver, Eric, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and very willing to answer our many questions. I like the fact that if he did not know the answer, he would state that rather than trying to make them up. As a botanist, I was very amazed by his knowledge of the flora and fauna in the area.
Eric was always on time, without being overwhelming. We were scheduled for pick up at hour Tempe-area hotel at 6:45 a.m. We came to the lobby at 6:40 and Eric was already there. Same at the attractions. We loved this tour. The next time in town, we will call this company again and will ask for Eric to be our tour guide.
Visited August 2016


Trip Advisor Review

“The Grand Canyon with Sedona & Navajo Reservation Tour”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed August 24, 2016

It was our first time vacationing in Arizona so I was contemplating on driving to The Grand Canyon ourselves but was so glad we made the choice to take this tour instead! Eric (our tour guide) arrived promptly at our resort at 7:45am as we were told he would. He was very knowledgeable throughout our tour that it made the drive very educational on Arizona's geology, history, science and fun facts and not to mention, the beautiful views throughout Arizona's highways, made the tour that much more interesting! The other people that took the tour on the same tour van, were great as well and we quickly became a "tour family" sharing stories and jokes with one another. It was such a pleasure! Overall, great tour and experience. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone and will be recommending it to my family and friends back home in Chicago and will definitely recommend to request Eric, if possible! Thanks Eric for being a great tour guide and volunteering to be our photographer at times!!! God bless!
Visited August 2016


Yelp Review

5.0 star rating


We went to Grand Canyon  with across Arizona tour. Eric was our tour guide and he picked  us up  at 7:15 a.m.  In front of the Hyatt gainey ranch Scottsdale. He was very courteous and had the van all ready for us. We had a private tour since no one else was booked to join us. We were very lucky. Eric was such a gentleman throughout the trip. He told us what to expect each step of the way. He explained the plants land formations and agriculture. He is so knowledgeable and was an amazing tour guide. I give him five out of five stars. My friend wasn't feeling well and on the way back he took us to a cvs so she can get medicine. He was kind and friendly. It was a very special day. He knew all of the best spots for amazing views. He gladly took pictures of us. Highly recommend Eric and across Arizona tours.

Patrice F.

Trip Advisor Review

“Fun and informative way to see some sights outside the city”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed August 19, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our day with our guide, Kimberly, on the trip to Sedona, Cameron Trading Post, and the Grand Canyon. She provided factual and anecdotal information on everything! History, biology, Native American life, Grand Canyon and Red Rocks geology. This day was packed, however I never felt rushed. But don't get me wrong, this is a LONG day. We left our hotel in downtown Phoenix at 7 and returned at 830 p.m. I would definitely travel with Across Arizona again.


Trip Advisor Review

“Grand Canyon day trip”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed August 12, 2016

We've always driven ourselves but decided to take this long trip with someone else driving. Our driver/guide was Eric and he was really good. He had a lot of knowledge about the geology, vegetation, towns - you name it.

We were with a great group of varied people from different parts of the country and one from France.

We had several stops at various places and lunch at a very nice restaurant. We've been to the north Rim of the Grand Canyon several times but never to the south rim.

The canyon was spectacular as always and the difference in the commercial side of things was amazing.

Not driving was wonderful and I had no fears with Eric driving. The price was very reasonable and I would recommend this company. I wouldn't mind another tour with Eric as our guide.

Visited August 2016

Kristine S

Trip Advisor Review

"Great Day Trip & Driver"

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed July 7, 2016

My husband and I took the trip from Phoenix to Sedona, the Navajo Reservation and the Grand Canyon yesterday. Our driver was Dan. He was very knowledgeable, easy going and a great guide! Although they have to keep a tight schedule (it's a long day,) we did not feel rushed in the least. He knew a lot about Arizona and filled us in on all the landmarks and local history. We were with a family from Belgium and had a great visit with them. A great day with a great driver!

Connie B

Trip Advisor Review

“Great day trip to the Grand Canyon”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed June 10, 2016

We found Across Arizona Day Tours on TripAdvisor and it came highly recommended by our Concierge. The van picked us up at our hotel in Peoria. Our guide Eric was very knowledgeable of the areas history, flora & fauna. He made the tree hour ride north go by quickly. Along the way to the Canyon we went through the Bradshaw Mountains, Flagstaff and an Indian Reservation where we stopped for lunch and some shopping. Eric enter the park through the less congested East Entrance. We made our way along the South Rim stopping at several look out points. The vistas were incredible. On our way back home we went the back way through Sedona stopping to shop and have something to eat. All-in-All it was 12 hours well spent to see the magnificent sites of Arizona.

Nhoj N

Trip Advisor Review

“Tour to the Grand Canyon”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed May 4, 2016

Yesterday, 5/3/16, my husband, daughter and I participated in the most amazing and knowledgeable tour of the Grand Canyon, Sedona and Navajo reservation. Kim was our guide and from start to end, she made the tour a dream come alive. Her knowledge about every aspect of the landscape, the wildlife, plants, scenery was a history lesson you wanted to hear and hear again. It was a full day but Kim was superb, awesome and she deserves a #10 for her dedication, professionalism and definite love of what she does. She has the best attitude in patience dealing with a group of varying ages. The tour was well worth the price! I highly recommend Across Arizona Tours and would do a repeat again (with Kim)!

Ismay L, Burke VA

Trip Advisor Review

"Grand Canyon/Sedona"

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed May 2, 2016

The Grand Canyon/Sedona tour was awesome and we highly recommend it! We had Eric as our guide who was very friendly and knowledgeable (my mom kept commenting that she felt like she was on PBS). We visited an Indian reservation where we got to shop around and experience Navajo food, viewed the Grand Canyon, and took a drive through Sedona which I think was my favorite part of the trip. While Arizona is very picturesque (even a drive on the highway is a sight to see), you definitely can't end your trip without a tour of these spots!

Sara H

Trip Advisor Review

“One-day van tour of Sedona and Grand Canyon from Phoenix”

5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2016

The tour itself was structured in a way that suited me - minimum of time spent (wasted) in souvenir shops, maximum of opportunities to see the sights. Yes, a fair bit of driving, but it packs in a lot of different features of Arizona. Some of the party were doing the helicopter tour, so the rest of us had an hour and a half on the Grand Canyon rim - perfect for an energetic couple of miles along the rim trail as an antidote to sitting in the van for too long and escaping from the crowds.

But what really made the tour memorable for me was Dan the guide. He kept up a pretty continuous commentary, not just on the specific things we were seeing, but the cultural and historical context. What was particularly impressive was his breadth of knowledge - geology, plants, animals, history, politics, environmental, law, cultural, you name it, he covered it all in an accessible and fun way. Clearly a man with a real feeling for his adopted Arizona and an enthusiasm for conveying it.

I feel that I have ticked off seeing the Grand Canyon and Sedona (both spectacular and beautiful), Navajo Nation (thought provoking), etc - but more than that, I've acquired a real insight into this State.

Visited March 2016


Trip Advisor Review

"Grand Canyon Tour"

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed February 3, 2016

Awesome, Amazing experience exploring/sightseeing Sedona, and the Grand Canyon. The experience started with booking the trip with Carole. She covers long hours answering the incoming calls. I never dealt with a auto answers. She was available for whatever. Our guide and driver was Kimberly. She was very knowledgeable and absolutely wonderful! She worked very hard accommodating everyone.
 Great spot for lunch and good break stops. With the long trip she played good music for quick naps. Great narator.
 For my husband and I, it was an experience of a lifetime. I recommend Across Arizona Tours.

Bettye B

Google Review

5 of 5 stars

Reviewed February 2016

Our Day trip to the Grand Canyon was awesome and amazing. For starters booking was easy and I was able to call company and get a person (Carole) everytime!! No recordings saying: press 1 for this and 2 for that! The entire trip was filled with indescribable panoramic views during travel while listening to our knowledgeable guide Kimberly. She was great and worked very hard accommodating all of us. Kimberly was the best!
The entire trip was made so easy. Great stops as needed.
The Canyon had Snow! Spectacular! Kimberly picked a great lunch stop. We stopped in Sonona for great pictures. We even got a look a narrative of downtown since one of the tourist was picked up and dropped back in the heart of downtown. Just a great trip ..Thanks to across Arizona tours!!

Clarence Boone

Trip Advisor Review

"What an amazing day"

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed January 20, 2016

We started by seeing the majestic Saguaro cactus by the roadside. Then we stopped to admire the Red Rocks of Sedona. No time to see the town, as we drove through. North of town on the old trail road we had a brief ice storm. All the trees were coated with ice for a magical view. After passing Flagstaff, we went toa Navajo Reservation and had a real great Indian lunch. It was like a Mexican pizza/salad on a soft bread. It was very inexpensive. Next, we made several stops along the South Rim of the Grand Canyon. It was an amazing clear day, with some snow, accenting the beautiful scenery. We then went to the lovely hotel, shops, train station for a stroll around. We did see some wildlife, as it was off season, so not many crowds. The guide was amazing and seemed to know a lot about the area and where to stop. It was a long day, but worth it to see such an incredible place.

Daniel V

Trip Advisor

“Van Day Tour From Phoenix to Sedona and the Grand Canyon”

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed January 17, 2016

What a great tour. Eric, our driver and trip guide, was wonderful. He is knowledgeable, friendly and a confident driver. We were picked up outside our resort and he was right on time. Within 30 minutes we were all laughing, joking and actually enjoying a very long drive. We weren't able to see as much of Sedona as we would have liked because of icy roads. But that meant there was snow in the Grand Canyon! What a view!

Sherry S

Trip Advisor Review


5 of 5 stars   Reviewed January 2, 2016

We took a day trip from Mesa to Sedona & Grand Canyon National park with Kim. She was an amazing tour guide and very knowledgable. I would definitely recommend going on this beautiful tour!

Amanda R

Trip Advisor

“Grand Canyon and Sedona”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed December 31, 2015

Great trip. Kim was awesome as our guide. Although there was a lot of driving, the stops made it seem like less time in the van. Thanks for a wonderful day!
Visited December 2015


Trip Advisor Review

“Amazing day tour”

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed December 20, 2015

We went for a day trip to Sedona and the Grand Canyon. What a great time we had! Our tour guide Eric was very friendly and knowledgeable; he told us all about the Arizona history, flora and fauna. His organisation was perfect timing with potty breaks and lunch. Of course we spent most of the day driving but it was worth it. Sedona and the Grand Canyon is a must-see (Sedona was only a picture taking stop). We had lunch at a Navajo reservation in a very nice restaurant including the chance for some souvenir shopping.

Visited December 2015


Trip Advisor Review

“Grand Canyon/Apache Trail tours”

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed December 16, 2015

We took the day tours to the Grand Canyon and to Apache Trail. Our guide Eric was very courteous and knowledgeable. Each tour was a great experience which we would highly recommend.

Visited December 2015


Trip Advisor Review

“Great guide amid mountains”

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed December 8, 2015

A marvelous guide|driver, passionate and professional for a wonderful day to see the scenic beauties of Arizona. Is a long drive but absolutely no tiring, ad you learn a lot of things....If your lucky (as I was) you can see a lot of animals, too!

Visited December 2015


Trip Advisor Review

“Best tour!”

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed November 16, 2015

My sister and I used Across AZ Tours for a city tour of Phoenix and Scottsdale. Kim arrived early and we were ready to go! She had so much local info and pointed out things we would never have seen on our own. A stop at the Heard Museum was included and much enjoyed.

Then the next day, Roger was our tour guide for the Sedona & Grand Canyon tour! Outstanding....and he knew all the best places for photos! This tour is ALL DAY....wish we could have stopped in downtown Sedona for some walking around but we did get good photos of the red rocks. And the Grand Canyon never disappoints. A lot of driving and glad I didn't have to do it!

Visited November 2015


Trip Advisor Review

“Grand Canyon, Sedona, Navajo Reservation and Sonoran Desert 1 Day Tour”

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed November 15, 2015

This was a great way to experience the natural beauty of Arizona. Our driver, Eric, picked us up from our hotel at 6:45 AM promptly and then picked up other guests, who were staying quite close to our hotel, and then made his way through the Sonoran desert on the way to Sedona and ultimately ending up at the South Rim of the Grand Canyon National Park. The driver was prompt, courteous and all throughout the trip, offered us bottled water and provided knowledgeable commentary , being our tour guide. He made frequent stops, allowing us to remain comfortable and also stopped at the historic Cameron Trading Post, in the heart of Navajo reservation country. On the way back, we even travelled along Historic Route 66 for a short time , through Flagstaff. We arrived back at our hotel at the promised time. This was a fantastic way to experience the natural beauty of Arizona, in one day and I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Visited November 2015


Trip Advisor Review

“Best possible day tour to Grand Canyon and Sedona”

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed November 10, 2015

What a wonderful introduction to the Grand Canyon and Sedona. Our guide Eric was knowledgeable and friendly, introducing our group to the history, flora and fauna of Arizona. It is a long day with most of the time allotted to travelling through the desert and chapparal country. The Sedona stop is just for brief picture taking. We stopped at the Navajo reservation for lunch and to buy souvenirs. The highlight of the day is the visit to the south rim of the Grand Canyon.

Visited November 2015

Andrea P

Trip Advisor Review

"Wonderful day with Grand Canyon/Sedona/Navajo Reservation 1 day tour”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed October 18, 2015

A great tour with the most knowledgeable guide Kimberley. Other than the fantastic sights at along the journey, we were explained a lot of insights about the landscape, vegetation and rituals in the area. The van was very comfy with just the right number of stops for refreshing. Thank you for the memorable experience.

Visited September 2015

Chris S

Trip Advisor Review

“Apache Trail Tour”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed September 29, 2015

I got to Phoenix late in the day, and looked online for tours to do the next day. I rang about 4 or 5 other companies, but being a Tuesday and the weather being really hot (hotter than usual apparenlty) they didn't have the numbers to go out on the tours... eventually i found this one... It was almost 10pm, but it said they were there till 11pm, so i gave them a try, and spoke with Carol, who was lovely. Even though they had the next day's pick ups all organised, she was able to accommodate me.

I did the 'Apache Trail and Dolly Steamboat' tour, with Kim as our leader. She was great, knew a lot about the area, and chatted to all of us like we'd known her for ever. (There was only 5 of us, so plenty of room in the van).

We stopped at the replica Goldfields Ghost Town, and then headed out to Canyon Lake for a cruise on the 'Dolly' which was very pleasant - lots of amazing scenery. Then we had lunch at the restaurant/cafe by the lake.

Visited September 2015

Lisa K

Trip Advisor Review

“What a Day for a tour!”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed September 24, 2015

I recently was in Arizona and had never been to the Grand Canyon or Sedona so I booked a tour an on line with Across Arizona Tours. I must say doing it on line was easy and saved me time. They e-mailed me and called to keep me up to date with the time the tour would leave on Friday. My tour guide was Kim who was very polite and knowable of all the areas and history of the areas. Over all it was a delightful time we saw Sedona, Navajo Indian Reservation and the Grand Canyon which was spectacular. It was a great day!
Visited September 2015

David D

Trip Advisor Review

“Fantastic Tour-Sedona/Grand Canyon Tour”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed September 23, 2015

Excellent tour. Eric gave us extra information throughout the whole tour, I learned so much about the history of the area. Eric was very personable, knowledgeable, and seemed to take an interest in his clients.
Visited September 2015

Judie A

Trip Advisor Review

“Sedona / Grand Canyon Tour”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed September 19, 2015

Eric did a fantastic job! He brought an ice chest full of water for all of us. He was very polite, knowledgeable, accommodating and enthusiastic.
Visited September 2015


Trip Advisor Review

“The best tour ever"

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed August 20, 2015

We had a lady named Kim she was tall, nice, and cool. She had a lot of knowledge on Arizona. She took us to Sedona, the Indian reservation, and the beautiful Grand Canyon. If you guys go on this tour recommend tall Kim with blond short hair.


Trip Advisor Review

“Grand Canyon Tour”

5 Star Review   Reviewed August 8, 2015

This was a great tour!!!! Eric, our guide was awesome!!!! We couldn't of asked for a better guide !!! We would recommend this tour, great way to spend a great day with the family and not having to worry about driving or trying to find your way around!!


Trip Advisor Review

“Fantastic Day”

5 of 5 stars  Reviewed August 3, 2015

This was an excellent tour and quite an eye opener. Seeing the desert and the Reservation were an experience to remember. The Grand Canyon is spectacular and definitely a must to see. Excellent guide was very knowledgeable. An excellent day.


Trip Advisor Review

“Grand Canyon National Park with Sedona and Navajo Reservation One-Day Van Tour”

5 Star Review   Reviewed July 21, 2015

I took my great-niece on the Grand Canyon, Sedona and Navajo Reservation Tour. The website is accurate in the description for this tour. We were picked up at the Mesa Hilton. Our van driver & tour guide was Eric, a native Arizonan who was very knowledgeable about the state's history, landmarks, flora and fauna. Eric was also very courteous and professional. All requests from the passengers for photo opps, dining options and other inquiries were accommodated. The van was clean, with an excellent air conditioning system. It was a long day, but so good to leave the driving to the professionals! Thank you Eric for a lovely day!

Trip Advisor Review

“Awesome Grand Canyon Tour”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed July 7, 2015

My wife and I took our grandaughter on the Grand Canyon, Sedona and Navajo Reservation Tour. Our tour guide Eric was very professional and courteous. We were picked up and dropped back off at our hotel as promised and on time. The whole trip he did an awesome job narrating. He was very knowledgeable of all the different plants, wildlife, and landscape. At one point when we were leaving the last stop at the Grand Canyon my grandaughter spotted some wild Elk, Eric graciously turned around and stopped so we could add to our already enormous file of awesome Photos. Eric made certain we had time to get our photos at each stop. Eric helped my wife in and out of the van each time we stopped. He offered us water on many occasions. And I might mention the van was roomy and had windows that were great to see out of. The van was clean and comfortable for the all day excursion. Great trip and well worth the money. I would and will recommend this tour company to anyone seeking a professionally guided tour of the Grand Canyon. Nice having a tour guide so well educated of the entire route of the tour and keeping it interesting. Thanks Eric and Across Arizona Tours for doing such a professional job.

Jeff Allsup
Indianapolis Indiana

Trip Advisor Review

“ASCA National Conference, Phoenix”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed July 2, 2015

Our tour was with Across Arizona Day Tours to the Grand Canyon, a Navajo reservation, and Sedona, Arizona. We were picked up at the Hyatt Regency in Phoenix promptly at 7:00 am by our guide, Kim Nazer. She was absolutely wonderful! We spent the entire day with her. She told us so many things we would have never known, if not for Kim. The van we toured in was very comfortable and all 9 of us in our group were able to ride comfortably and hear Kim easily. She allowed us plenty of time to stop and take pictures and ask ALL of our many questions. We did not get back until later that night, tired but delighted about the entire experience. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend this company, and Kim!
Visited July 2015


Trip Advisor Review

“Group van tour to Grand Canyon”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed July 2, 2015

Had a fantastic time. There were 9 of us in our group. The tour guide, Kim was very punctual and extremely knowledgeable. She was very accommodating but still efficient with the allotted time. The entire trip was relaxing and carefree...loved it!!!
Visited June 2015


Trip Advisor Review

“What a great day!”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed July 1, 2015

I generally don't like tours where someone else is in charge, but this tour was exceptional. They picked us up at 7am in a large van that had only 7 others in it, lots of room, and we were dropped off at 8:30 at night. A very long day! We drove to Sedona and spent "too" little time there (only negative). I only wish we had more time to spend there, but Sedona is close enough to Scottsdale to make a second trip. We then headed off to the Navajo Reservation for some lunch and of course shopping (watch out for the Indian souvenirs that are made in China). Back into the van and a drive to the South ridge of the Grand Canyon. It is a wonder! There's no way to describe it, everything you've ever heard about it is true. It's got to be seen. OK, so that was the sights, now for the drive. The entire time we were driving our driver/tour guide, Kimberly, was giving us a description of everything we were seeing. She's a native Phoenixian (?is that a word???) as were her parents and many family members. We heard about how and when the roads were built, all the different types of Cactus (or Cacti), the natives and wildlife. At first I thought Kimberly wouldn't shut up but after a short time you started to enjoy her narations. It was a great tour, Kimberly great guide... ask for her if you go with Across Arizona Tours... The trip is well worth the cost.
Visited June 2015

Glenn L

Trip Advisor Review

“Adventure in the desert”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed June 15, 2015

The whole family had a great time on this tour. The tour guide, Eric, picked us up at our hotel and he was very friendly and informative. The van was nice and clean and we had a good ride through the desert. Really enjoyed the steamboat ride and our lunch together at tortilla flats. Would recommend this tour, had a great day and made many memories!
Visited June 2015


Trip Advisor Review

“Fantastic Visit to the Grand Canyon”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed May 7, 2015

Really enjoyed the 1 day tour to Sedona and Grand Canyon led by Kimberly & her uncle. Her excellent knowledge & Uncle's stories of his personal life experiences really made this tour exceptionally different from other commercial tours. I learnt a lot and enjoyed myself. Thanks!

Fifi A

May 2015 Review

Hi Carole!

Megan and I just wanted to thank you for your assistance in planning our tour. We had a tremendous time and enjoyed the sites at the Grand Canyon and Sedona. And by the way, Roger, our tour guide was par excellent!

Thanks again!

Shawnee' (shanay) and Megan. :)

Sun, May 10, 2015 at 8:08 AM
To: "" <>

Dear Across Arizona Tours

This email is to thank you and in particular our tour guide Eric for giving us such a memorable Grand Canyon experience yesterday 9th May.

My wife and I were truly impressed by Eric's wealth of knowledge, professionalism and enthusiasm during the visit to the Grand Canyon.  He really made the whole day come to life.  We felt that he has that fine balance of being both a tour guide with the necessary knowledge as well as having a friendly character that puts you at ease and makes the day a real pleasure.  Throughout we felt we were in safe hands.

Many thanks for the wonderful day.  We will be certain to recommend your company to friends and family visiting in the future.

Please pass on our best wishes to Eric.

Keep up the good work guys.

Clive and Maggie Gregory

Trip Advisor Review

“Grand Canyon Tour”

5 of 5 stars   Reviewed April 26, 2015

My husband, daughter & I visited Arizona for the first time in April.
Our guide for the Canyon, Sedona & Navajo Reservation tour was Kim. She was excellent, entertaining and knowledgeable. She kept our interest throughout the journey, pointing out various points of interest on route.
Many thanks again Kim for making our tour of the Canyon so memorable, you were fantastic!
Best Wishes from Scotland,

The Murrays

Trip Advisor Review

“Grand Canyon one day Van Tour”

5 of 5 stars    Reviewed March 12, 2015

My husband and I took this tour and it was our first time ever to the Canyon, Sedona, and the Navajo Reservation. Our tour guide "Kimberly" was fabulous! She is so very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about her state of Arizona that you find yourself just as enthusiastic as she is! She went far beyond our expectations and we learned so much about the history of not only the Canyon and surrounding areas, but also the history of Arizona! The one day tour out of Phoenix is a long day but very rewarding in so many ways. There were frequent comfort stops and two nice stops for meals. The van accommodated 10 people comfortably.
We would definitely recommend "Across Arizona Tours" and would take another tour with them in the future!

Kathy D

Grand Canyon Tour
February 26, 2015

My husband and I really enjoyed our tour of the Grand Canyon. Our tour guide Kim was very knowledgable and friendly. We were very happy with our decision to leave the driving to our tour guide, and just sit back and enjoy the ride. It would have been a very tiring day if we had driven ourselves. Kim was able to share with us a lot of the history of the area that we otherwise would not have known. We would definitely recommend this trip to anyone visiting the Phoenix area.


Trip Advisor Review

“Great tour of Sedona, Montezuma Castle and Jerome!!!”

5 of 5 stars      Reviewed November 2, 2014

Our tour guide was Kimberly and she was great. She was extremely knowledgeable of what was around us, landscape, history, etc. I just wished we had a little more time in Sedona other than Lunch. The complimentary water was a plus.
Next time I think we would do a Grand Canyon tour with the Company. It's nice to not have to drive ourselves all over. We get to see more that way.


Trip Advisor Review

"My Trip to the Grand Canyon - Excellent"

5 of 5 Stars     Reviewed October 12, 2014

I had a very enjoyable trip. The excursion was well planned for maximum view of the scenery that Arizona has to offer. Our tour guide, Kim, was so knowledgeable about the's history and information that's just interesting to know. The tour was well organized with well timed food and bathroom stops. Kim was very patient and friendly with the van load of people...kept us on track and back home at a reasonable time. I would certainly recommend this tour to anyone vacationing in the area.


Trip Advisor Review

“Lo mejor para ir al Gran Cañon”

5 of 5 stars      Reviewed October 9, 2014

El servicio es perfecto, Kim (la guía) sabe todo, historia y modos y costumbres de los nativos, además conoce zonas que no todos te llevarán a menos que conozcas el lugar. Buen precio para todo lo que haces en 12 horas.

Andre D


"The best to go to the Grand Canyon"

The service is perfect, Kim (the Guide) knows everything, history and ways and customs of the natives, also known areas that not everyone will take you unless you know the place. Good price for everything you do in 12 hours.

Trip Advisor Review

"Wonderful Tour!"

5 of 5 Stars     Reviewed September 26, 2014

I took Grand Canyon Tour 2 weeks ago, the tour went well even though weather reports are not quite that good but i had a really awesome experience! everybody is actually very nice, especially to our tour guide, KIM! she's the best! she know almost everything, she is very informative when it comes to places and history, its not boring as i thought! i would love to come and book my future tour with you guys! and Carol is very nice, she is always their whenever i have booking concern, overall its all worth it!

Stan S

Grand Canyon Tour
August 29, 2014

"Wonderful trip"

Reviewed September 1, 2014

My son, husband and I took the Grand Canyon tour the last week of August and it was great. The tour guide, Kim, was very good. She provided us with so much information about the Canyon and Arizona in general. The tour was on a small bus that seats 10 people. We had plenty of washroom breaks and opportunities to eat and shop. We viewed the Grand Canyon from many vantage points. It's a long day from Phoenix but we would definitely recommend this tour.

Cat C.

Trip Advisor Review

“Great Tour of Sedona, Jerome, and Montezuma Castle”

5 of 5 Stars    Reviewed August 6, 2014

Rob led this tour. It was the best tour we have ever been on. Rob was very knowledgeable and entertaining. He took us to see the best views at the best times to avoid crowds. His knowledge of the area was a great addition to the tour. IT WAS THE BEST!!!!!!
Joe R.
Visited August 2014

Trip Advisor Review

"Two day tour, Sedona, Grand Canyon & Monument Valley"

5 of 5 Stars   Reviewed June 13, 2014

After attending a conference on the Navajo Reservation, my husband and I decided to stay on in Arizona and see some of the natural wonders. Our tour just kept getting better and better, with each location more spectacular the the last. Our guide was Don. He was quite knowledgeable of the geology of the different areas, personable, and added much to our experience. I would not hesitate to recommend this tour to friends and family.
Judith S.
Visited June 2014

Trip Advisor Review

"A great way to see Sedona and Red Rocks"

5 of 5 Stars   Reviewed May 22, 2014

We were attending a conference in Phoenix and were looking for a trip to Red Rocks and Sedona. Carole worked with us to plan a trip that fit into our schedule. Our tour guide, Robin, was prompt and very personable. His knowledge of the area made the 2 hour drive to Sedona seem very short. He was flexible and adjusted our schedule based on what was important to us. We had an awesome tour and would definitely use Across Arizona Tours again!
Terry T.
Visited May 2014

Trip Advisor Review

“Day tour to Grand Canyon”

 5 of 5 Stars   Reviewed April 14, 2014

Stressed with a shortage of time we found your Sedona/Grand Canyon tour advertised in a flyer and we were very glad we did. We found the perfect day tour to complete our visit to Arizona. Kim conveniently picked us up at a hotel in Mesa and continued to inform and entertain us with history and personal stories about the area that captivated us the whole trip. In just one short day we were able to see and learn about every amazing place Arizona is known for. Thank you Kim for such a wonderful day!
Visited April 2014

Trip Advisor Review

“We loved our Sedona/Grand Canyon Day Trip!!”

5 of 5 stars      Reviewed March 30, 2014

My wife and I spent the day on the tour to Sedona and the Grand Canyon with Across Arizona Tours. We had considered renting a car and making the trip ourselves, but are very happy we didn't! Our driver/guide, Kim, picked us up in Old Town Scottsdale. With a group of 9 in a very comfortable van, we made our way to Sedona via a very scenic road. It was a winding road, which concerned my wife as she can get motion sickness, but Kim was very empathetic and maneuvered the van very carefully. My wife, with a dose of motion sickness tablets was fine and thoroughly enjoyed the view. Sedona was everything we'd heard it would be and we spent just the right amount of time soaking it in. We continued to Flagstaff and stopped for lunch at a historic trading post in Cameron. The food, much of it influenced by the Navajo Nation, was fantastic. From there we continued to the Grand Canyon, making a few stops to take in the majestic views. Our guide, Kim, was very knowledgeable and made sure our stops were long enough to enjoy and take pictures, but short enough so we could get in as many different views as possible. She was always professional and a pleasure to be around! It was obvious she loves what she does and wants her guests' experiences to be the best. It was a long day, but by far the safest and best way to take in the beauty of Sedona and the Grand Canyon.
Aaron E
Visited March 2014

Trip Advisor Review

“Grand Canyon tour”

5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014 NEW“Grand Canyon tour”

I really enjoyed my tour to the Grand Canyon. Our guide/driver was Kim, she was amazing and knows a lot about the Arizona history, which became the trip much more interesting.
Visited March 2014

Trip Advisor Review

“Loved my day trip!”

5 of 5 Stars    Reviewed March 14, 2014

I spent a day on the Across Arizona Day Tour to Sedona and the Grand Canyon. We traveled a back road from Sedona to Flagstaff, following a beautiful mountain creek and then stopped for lunch at the Navajo Nation. We saw wild horses, where the Great Wallenda tight-roped a tributary of the Grand Canyon and lots of Arizona landscape.

The tour guide, Don, was very knowledgeable and I learned about the formation of the Grand Canyon, the history of Arizona and several other fun facts. (Do you know how Sedona got its name or why the Sedona rock is red?) The scenery was breath-taking and the van was comfortable.

I could not have hoped for a better tour. Kudos to you Don and the Across Arizona Day Tours! (And a special thanks to Leonardo and Carol for returning my sun glasses after I left them on the van!)

Visited March 2014

Trip Advisor Review

“Informative, entertaining, and thorough!”

5 of 5 stars  Reviewed January 20, 2014

I visited Phoenix, Arizona for the first time from January 1 to 11. Although the sun and warmth was reason enough to say I will definitely return, I must comment on Across Arizona Tours. In particular, I would like to mention our tour guide, Kim. We took a one day tour to Sedona and The Grand Canyon. Our tour guide, managed to show us a vast amount of the land and the aforementioned sites in what could easily have taken two days of travel. The tour did not feel rushed and because of her informative narrative, I was thoroughly educated on many of the unique characteristics of what I now consider an amazing state. I am a teacher and know all too well about the average attention span of a learner and I admit I am easily bored. But there was something about the perky personality of the guide, the information given, the brief musical interludes, and of course the topic, that was just fascinating. What a wonderful experience and many kudos to Across Arizona tours for being such wonderful ambassadors for Arizona. If you are smart you will book with this company and if you are lucky, you will get Kim as your guide.

Visited January 2014

Tour: Phoenix, Scottsdale & Heard Museum Tour
Our Adult Internet Rate: 2
Tour Date: 01/19/14

From: S. McGrew

I wanted to comment on what a great tour we had of Phoenix area yesterday (19 Jan). I could not find a place to post it on your website but here is what I wanted to say: Our guide was Robin and he was excellent and very knowledgeable of the area and history; he also gave us a wonderful tour of a famous golf resort, plus local plants, cactus and facts. I highly recommend this area.

December 10, 2013

Dear Leonardo,

My friends from Buffalo said the trip to Sedona last Monday with you as our guide was one of the most memorable experiences of their lives.

You were so organized, so knowledgeable, so pleasant, and so attentive. They couldn't wait to tell their friends when they returned home.

I have been to Sedona many times, but I have never enjoyed it as I did on your tour. Please feel free to use my remarks whenever you wish.

My friends gave me big hugs and kisses for suggesting the tour--even some of the men! Thanks again for providing such an enriching experience. My best regards to Carole.

Paul Zatulove

Subject:       Re: Grand Canyon with Sedona and Navajo Reservation Tour
From:          Yuki Y.
Date:           Fri, August 16, 2013 8:59 pm
To:              Across Arizona Tours <>


I'm thankful to you and Kim for having me with this trip.

The Grand Canyon was nothing if not amazing!!! I could not believe that this was a
What a nice thing the Earth did and have been doing !!

And Kim, she was really kind and her explanation was very helpful.
Please tell my best regards to her.

I appreciate you Carole as well. I wish I could say "thank you" on person.
The next time I come here with someone, let me ask you again.

Best wishes 


Received July 19, 2013

Hi Carol:
I just wanted to thank you for taking us on the amazing Grand Canyon Tour of Arizona. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed it.
Especially with Scott who was very informative and engaging about the sights we saw that we gained a lot of knowledge on the trip.
Scott was the greatest!
Thank you again for handling the tour.

T. Shimamoto

Date: June 18, 2013
To: Leonardo Gem
Subject: Thank You

Good morning Leonardo,

We had such a wonderful afternoon with you, so please accept my sincere thanks once again.
You are an amazing tour guide; informative, intuitive, and funny - all at the same time!
Sending clients to you will be an indeed pleasure.

As for ourselves, we are truly sold on the Phoenix area and are considering relocation, the summer of 2015.

Please stay in touch and should you visit the Northern Kentucky/Greater Cincinnati area, you are most welcome to abode with us.

Take care my dear friend.

D. Ingold-Mansu CTC
Certified Travel Consultant
Prestige Travel

Received May 22, 2013

Hello Carole: Thank you for your excellent customer service, I much appreciated.The
Sedona tour was wonderful,but I never expected snow for 20 minutes when we were
arrived, I thought I was back home in Canada.I would recommend your tours to my
friends.Thank you

Kind regards,


Received April 19, 2013

My family went on one of your tours to the Grand Canyon. Wed April 10. 3 adults and 1- 4 yr old child. We wanted you to know that this tour was one of the biggest highlights of our trip out west. It was our first time to see Arizona. Robin was our driver and tour guide. He did an excellent job in teaching us all about your grand state. I am so glad to have found this website, so I could book this trip. Thank you and Robin very much.

K. Emmerich

Received January 8, 2013

Hello Across AZ Tours,

I wanted to send a personal "Thank You" from our hostel to express my deep gratitude for the excellent service and professionalism your company provides.  We have hundreds of travelers a month looking to go to the Grand Canyon and other destinations in the State, and we are always looking for a reliable tour service for our budget-friendly guests.

I want to thank you again for your service. We will continue to recommend your travel agency to our guests.

Thank you and Happy New Year!

Mary Stephens
Mary Stephens
Phoenix Hostel & Cultural Center
Hostelling International
602.254.9803602.254.9803 (office)
415.632.8661415.632.8661 (cell)

Producing Director
Performance in the Borderlands
Arizona State University

From: B. Taylor, National Pump Company
Date: Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:15:41 -0700
Subject: Thank you --Great Tour!


I want to thank you for putting together a very successful Sedona trip and jeep ride for our National Pump people. They all  had a great time. Everything was so organized, our guide was great and the box lunches worked out excellent. I must say that our out of town guests were very impressed and loved the jeep ride.

If we reach our numbers for 2012, I will be calling you again to put something together. It was great!

B. Taylor
National Pump Company

American Society of Home Inspectors

January 9, 2012

Thanks to Leonardo and Across Arizona Tours for a wonderful tour of the Apache Trail and the lake cruise, a day trip organized for 30 as a spouse tour.

Everyone had a great time. Thanks also for making the extra stop at the Gold Mine. They really enjoyed that, too.

M. George

Sept 2011


Thanks again for the great tour of the Grand Canyon on my birthday. Of course, the Grand Canyon is magnificent. But that was to be expected.

The real joy in the day came from your tour. You are a GREAT storyteller—weaving all that knowledge of history, geology, and climatology into an exciting narrative of the area. I came away feeling much smarter.

And there is more—the most important part of the day was the respect and kindness and inclusivity that came through in how you talked about all of the cultures and people who are part of the narrative of this area. That was really special!

I appreciate the passion you have for Arizona. I hope that you become wildly successful, in this or whatever you do.

C. Schott

Subject: Re: Grand Canyon Tour
Date: Wed, September 14, 2011 8:31 pm
To: "Across Arizona Tours" <>

Hi Carole

Now that the dust has settled I just wanted to write in and tell you how great our experience was for the Grand Canyon tour. Our tour guide/driver/teacher/totally cool person was Kim. We are Kim Fans! We felt safe with her driving and she gave the perfect balance of fun facts, jokes, and even silence during the trip.

Thank you so much

T. Armstrong

Subject: Grand Canyon tour
Date: Wed, September 7, 2011 9:10 am

Hi, Carol,

I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed this weekend's tour of the Najavo Reservation and the Grand Canyon. Our guide, Kim, was absolutely great: knowledgeable, entertaining, very friendly. She delivered the perfect balance of information, entertaining trivia, and humor, and was at no point "too much". The amount of time we were given to spend on our own at the reservation and at the Canyon was also just right - not too short and not too long. I followed her suggestion for lunch at the reservation and was not disappointed! Really, I have nothing negative to say about the tour and am in fact already thinking about returning to Phoenix and going on some other tours, like the Sedona / Jerome and Sedona / Wine Country tour.

Thanks for a great experience,


Trip Advisor

“Fantastic tour of Grand Canyon and Sedona”

Reviewed June 13, 2011
My friend and I traveled from NJ to Scottsdale for vacation. "Across Arizona Day Tours" did a presentation at our hotel. We booked a trip to Sedona and were advised to wait one day and then travel to the Grand Canyon. And they were right on.

The two days spent with our tour guide, Robin, were full of wonderful stops. He was very knowledgeable and pointed out informational facts all day, non-stop!! He was absolutely the best, very professional and his choices for lunch couldn't have been better. He knew exactly where to stop at the Grand Canyon and gave us plenty of time to tour and shop. The additional stops on the Sedona tour were an added plus, we didn't expect.

I would recommend this tour, for the price and all we learned, about cactus and the area I will cherish forever. Thank you for making our visit to Arizona both interesting and pleasurable. We have a beautiful country, thank you for sharing Arizona with us, Robin!

S. DeLuca

Received June 13, 2011

We wanted to let you know that we thoroughly enjoyed the Sedona Tour and the Grand Canyon Tour with your company. Leo met with us to explain things and then stayed behind to talk more about the plants and etc... then we got on the van and Robin was our tour guide - does the man ever take a breath - WOW he is a walking book of knowledge on these areas. We are so glad we took these tours with your company as we learned so much more and would have missed so much information if we had done this tour on our own. Again we thank both Leo and Robin for a very enjoyable time and would recommend this tour company to anyone!!!!!!!!

J. and B. Bowers

Date: Thu, 9 Jun 2011 08:33:41 -0700 (PDT)
To: Leonardo Gem<>
Subject: Re: Across Arizona Tours - Flickr


Thanks so much for sending the photos.They make the wonderful memories of our trip even more wonderful. Thanks for all you did. You are a wonderful guide.

Thanks again.

J. Northrop

Date: Mon, 30 May 2011 17:29:32 -0400
To: <>
Subject: Recent tour

Hi Carol, just a quick message to tell you how wonderful my tour was to the Grand Canyon on Thursday, May 27th from the Scottsdale, Doubletree Paradise Valley Hotel. Our Tour Guide, Don, was so informative, personable and a pure gem for your organization. His knowledge about the area astounded me. He has so many outstanding qualities which made my trip a cherished memory.

Please relay my compliments to him as well as the other members of your organization. I would never hesitate to reserve another tour with your organization and would recommend your services to anyone visiting the area. Hopefully, I will be able to return to your state in the not too distant future.

M. Wujkiw


I just wanted to let you know that I had a wonderful experience touring both Sedona and the Grand Canyon this past week with Across Arizona Tours. Our tour guide both days was Kim, who was terrific and very knowledgeable about AZ! It was just amazing to view the Grand Canyon in person and Sedona was very pretty as well.

Thank you and please tell Kim that Laura & Fanny from NY had a terrific time!

L. Walden

Hello Leonardo,

Thank you for your e-mail after I returned from my visit to Scottsdale. I meant to reply but I realize now that due to an oversight, I did not. Sorry about that. But I wanted to give you feedback and tell you how much I enjoyed both my Across Arizona Tours. First, the overview tour with you, which was so informative, and also so helpful to include a docent-led tour of the Heard Museum. And I very much enjoyed meeting you, and having the luxury of a personal tour!

And the Apache Trail Tour was memorable, with beautiful scenery, the steamboat ride, and very informative narration throughout.

Thank you so much for arranging these tours for me. I will definitely recommend Across Arizona when I write my article about Scottsdale. It will be sometime this winter--it depends when my editor wants it. I will certainly let you know whenever it's in print.

Best regards,

This was recommended to us by our timeshare folks (Diamond Resorts). I HIGHLY recommend this company if you are interested in going to the Grand Canyon. Our concierge said "If you are lucky, you will get this one guy... super knowledgeable"

We got Leonardo... "that one guy"

Spoiled were we because we got a private tour (the other family had canceled) on Thursday.. it was a perfect way to end our trip before coming home.

He picked us up at our resort on time at 7:30 AM and we drove first to Flagstaff. During our drive he talked about each part we passed, info bites, history is a great way to learn more about Arizona. He talked about both present and past....and once he found out I was a teacher he started going more in depth and asking me questions about his favorite stuff in history. It was a personal tour which Leonardo totally adapted to his audience (us). After a short potty break in Flagstaff we headed up to the "GC." Again along the way tons of facts on people, places, plants, things, science.... Leonardo is a wealth of knowledge. He took us to several spots along the Grand Canyon where we stopped first for an hour and a half for lunch/ gift shops/ checking out the killer views.... then we went to several other spots... and afterward we headed to a trading post= thirty minutes for souvenirs and looking at Native American items for purchase.... then since we were ahead of schedule and the only ones on the tour he asked if we wanted to check out Sedona. OMG you serious!! So we ended up taking a bathroom break/ quick tour of Sedona. We did not get a chance to see stores and shops but we did get to see the mountains (which during the sunset is phenomenal). We did all of this AND he had us back by 7:10 PM.. well ahead of schedule. He asked if we wanted to eat there for dinner.... Leonardo totally went out of his way for us which was awesome.

Vicky T.
Santa Cruz, CA.
Dear Across Arizona Tours,

I was a passenger and guest on one of your tours a while back last month. When I left, 1 dropped or left my camera on the van. Now, the camera was just a disposable, but some pictures of my family were on the ro11 too. I talked to Barb, the concierge at Villa Mirage, and she handled the rest.

The camera was left on the van. Barb traced that down, and not only that, but had the tour company send me the camera.It arrived last week, and I am one happy traveler.

I want to thank you for your courtesy to me. Your service was above and beyond the call of duty. Joe was our guide,and he did a wonderful job of informing us. Congratulations to you. I give you a first class rating


Dr. Tyrone S. B.
Dear Carole and Leonardo,

I have worked with many tour companies over the years, and I must say you guys are the best!!! You both were very responsive during the planning process - always answering our questions promptly and providing all information requested. You were always very patient with us and our many questions and changes.

We have received nothing but compliments from the attendees who participated in the tours, both pre-convention and post-convention tours. Those who had signed up for tours that had low participation were thrilled that you made arrangements for their tours to happen. As you promised, all tours were made possible because of your van and coach capabilities.

Those on the post convention tour had a wonderful time. I am still getting emails, cards and photos telling me what a wonderful time they had and how knowledgeable the tour guides were. They were impressed with how much history was shared with them. They said they not only feel like they have visited Arizona, but that they know something about the state.

I truly appreciated you being on site during the registration hours to answer questions and hand out tickets. This is the first time I can remember no one complaining because they couldn't find the tour guide - you were always there. That really meant a lot to our attendees and to the staff.

Our members are already asking when they can return to Phoenix for a convention - one thing is for sure, when we return. Across Arizona Tours will be our tour company.

Thank you again for your attention to every detail, to seeing to the control of our attendees and to providing a wonderful experience for our members visit to Phoenix.


Peggy Davidson
Executive Director
Pilot International/Pilot International Foundation

Dear Leonardo,

We were very happy to do this trip with you. Thank you for your professionalism and you kindness. Your knowledge and your passion allowed us to enjoy this trip even more and to discover a wonderful area in the best conditions. We were lucky to have you as a guide and it was a rewarding experience to exchange points of view and learn more about the American culture.

Hoping to see you again, we wish you all the best.

Hana Chelly and Family

Call today to learn more about the tour opportunities that Across Arizona has to offer and to book a tour. You can reach Across Arizona Tours at (602) 233-1813(602) 233-1813(602) 233-1813(602) 233-1813(602) 233-1813(602) 233-1813(602) 233-1813(602) 233-1813(602) 233-1813(602) 233-1813(602) 233-1813 or toll free at (888) 533-1813 FREE(888) 533-1813. You can also reach us for information about our tours through the Contact Us page.